中文版
参展新闻

收货丰富的首次DSA展会

浏览次数 : 14
更新时间 : 2018-04-25 11:59:36
2018 DSA国防展从4/16到4/19,共4天。但我们已经准备了很长时间,这是我们第一次作为参展商参加这个展览, 而且首次做了特装。正如预期的那样,它并没有让我们失望。


 
每一天,都很忙碌。这次展会我们带来了最新开发的DF-1和DF-3听力保护耳机,AG-1航空耳机,ODIN -6多功能PTT,还有强势产品BB-2590/U电池和双路充电器。它们像明星一样,非常受欢迎。有些在现场测试,“太令人震惊了,整个世界都安静了”,都给了我们非常好的评价,这同时给了我们很高的肯定,也让我们更有信心在未来做得更好,因为我们的努力没有白费。

                                                       
同时,我们也主动出击,向其他相关以及感兴趣的参展商介绍我们的产品,对我们的耳机进行了测试,并取得了良好的体验。下面是一个在马来西亚空军模拟驾驶的家伙,借此机会,我们要求他在整个“驾驶”中佩戴我们的航空耳机AG-1,他感到非常舒适,而且降噪效果非常好。



这次展会有一个很大的亮点,每天都会有许多政府长官来到展会,真诚地访问参展商,如副总统,国防部长…倍感尊重。其中一个也来参观了我们的展位,与我们的总经理热情地握手,并对我们的产品进行了测试,而且给予了高度评价。




展会期间, 我们会见了我们长期合作的客户和朋友,也认识新的合作伙伴,讨论当前的需求和存在的问题,展望以后新的和更多的机会,总之,一句话,收货丰富!
 

谢谢!
Power-Time/GPCOMM

4/25/2018

English
Exhibition News

Well-received First DSA Show

Views : 281
Update time : 2018-04-25 11:59:36
2018 DSA Show started from 4/16 to 4/19, totally 4 days. But we have prepared long time for this show, it is our first time to participate this show as exhibitor and with a special-designed booth, as expected, it didn't make us disappointed.

Each day, we were all busy. We brought our newly developed DF-1 and DF-3 hearing protection headsets, AG-1 abiation headset, ODIN-6 multi-functional PTT, also strong handset and BB-2590/U battery and twins charger. They were very welcomed, as famous stars. Someones tested them on the spot, "Amazing, all the world is quiet", all give us good comments, which gives us high "Yes" and also more confidence to do better in the future, because our efforts are not wasted.

At the same time, we were also proactive to introduce our products to other related and interested exhibtors, and they also tested our headset and with a good experience. The following is one guy who was simulating to drive the plan in Malaysia Air Force, by the chance, we asked him to wear our aviation headset AG-1 in the whole "driving", he felt comfortable and noise canceling performance was perfect.



There was a big point for this show, lots of government commanders came to the show and sincerely visit each exhibitors, like Vice President, Defense Minister... feel much respected. There was one to visit us and also handshake with our general manager warmly, and also tested our products and gave high appraisal.




During the show, we met our long-cooperated customers and friends, and also know new partners, discuss current business inquiry and exsiting problems, look forward to new and more chance in the further days, anyway, in one word, it is well-received!

Thanks
Power-Time/GPCOMM
Apr. 25th, 2018.
Related News
Read More >>
DSEI 2019:Power-Time Perfect ending DSEI 2019:Power-Time Perfect ending
Sep .19.2019
DSEI 2019 the world's second largest defense exhibition was held in London.
Our London DSEI stand N7-360 is waiting for you! Our London DSEI stand N7-360 is waiting for you!
Aug .15.2019
Our London DSEI stand N7-360 is waiting for you!
2019 DSEI Free Guest Code 2019 DSEI Free Guest Code
Jun .03.2019
Our company Exhibitor Guest Code is: 2B05C8

This code allows you to personally invite current or prospective clients with an exclusive offer to register with a reduced admission fee or free of charge before 30 Jun 2019.

Please send your Exhibitor Gu
Special 2019 Annual Meeting+Cosplay Show Special 2019 Annual Meeting+Cosplay Show
Jan .21.2019
2019 Annual Meeting is much special, except for expecting dinner and lottery, we hold one all-staff cosplay show